Welcome to Tethys

This continent is split into six countries, each of which have their own distinct histories. We have the desert country of Fallowdare; the jungle country of Cauril; the temperate regions of elven-ruled Marcere and human-led Zacarat; the cold mountains of Juxta; and the tundra of Berrulos.
A decades-long war has ravaged the border between Marcere and Zacarat, leaving a stretch of land so corrupted and warped by magic that it irrevocably changes anything that passes through it. Despite these obvious dangers, tensions between the two countries are only getting worse, and with every passing day, the front lines move further across the continent.

Oubliettes & Wyverns

aiogden jooovinile